Oneida County Board of Legislators
2008-2009

 

Gerald J. Fiorini, R-20
Chairman of the Board

1800 Bedford Street
Rome, NY  13440
Home: 315-337-9045
Bus: 315-798-5900
Email: gfiorini@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Responsible for the appointment of  individual legislators to serve on standing committees, and to assign correspondence, communications and petitions to the appropriate committees.
Ex-officio member of Ways and Means
Ex-officio member of Law and Rules

James M. D'Onofrio, R-15
Majority Leader

P.O. Box 29
Utica, NY 13503
Home: 315-792-7721
Bus:  315-732-5106
Email: jdonofrio@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Vice-Chair - Ways and Means
Workers' Compensation
Economic Development and Tourism

Michael J. Hennessy, D-2
Minority Leader

439 Betsinger Road
Sherrill,  NY 13476
Home: 315-363-0307
Bus:  315-527-9663
Email: mhennessy@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Internal Affairs
Public Health
Ways & Means

Shannon Scott, D-22

1134 Orchard Street
Utica, NY   13502


Home: 315-219-6388
Email: sscott@ocgov.net

Committee Service
Education, Youth & Agriculture
Workers Compensation,
Courts, Laws & Rules, Public Health

Chad Davis, D-18

25 Utica Street
Clinton, NY 13323
Home: 315-853-4037
Bus:  315-732-0324
Email: cdavis1@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Public Health
Education, Youth & Agriculture
Human Resources
Workers' Compensation

Michael Clancy, D-12

4932 Old Oneida Road
Verona, NY 13478
Home: 315-363-2570
Email: mclancy@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Education, Youth & Agriculture
Public Safety
Public Works
Workers' Compensation

Rose Ann Convertino, D-23

609 Blandina Street
Utica, NY 13501
Home: 315-732-2403
Email: rconvertino@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Vice-Chair - Internal Affairs
Human Resources
Courts, Laws & Rules
Ways & Means

Michael D. Damsky, R-14

2113 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13501
Home: 315-732-1836
Bus:  315-724-2676
Email: mdamsky@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Chair - Economic Development and Tourism
Airport
Ways and Means

Richard A. Flisnik, R-8

6669 Fox Road
Marcy, NY  13403
Home:  315-865-8707
Email: rflisnik@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Chair - Workers' Compensation
Public Safety
Education, Youth & Agriculture
Public Works

Norman Leach, R-4

1842 Littlefield Road
Camden, NY  13316
Home:  315-245-0256
Email:  nleach@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Education, Youth & Agriculture
Human Resources
Internal Affairs
Public Health
Workers' Compensation

Daniel N. LaBella, D-26

739 Pleasant Street
Utica, NY 13501
Home: 315-797-6718
Bus:  315-797-0714
Email:  dlabella@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Vice-Chair - Courts, Laws & Rules
Economic Development & Tourism
Public Safety

William B. Goodman, D-13

5113 Wilcox Road
Whitesboro, NY 13492
Home: 315-736-1591
Email: wgoodman@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Vice-Chair - Education, Youth & Agriculture
Economic Development and Tourism
Ways & Means

Larry Tanoury, Jr., D-25

1632 St. Jane Avenue
Utica, NY 13501
Home: 315-792-6985
Email: ltanoury@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Courts, Laws and Rules
Education, Youth & Agriculture
Human Resources

Patricia A. Hudak, D-29

103 Dwight Drive
Rome, NY 13440
Home: 315-339-9960
Email: phudak@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Vice-Chair - Economic Development & Tourism
Vice-Chair - Public Health
Vice-Chair - Ways & Means

Joseph M. Furgol, D-27

1122 Jefferson Avenue
Utica, New York  13501
Home: 315-735-7371
Email: jfurgol@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Airport
Public Safety
Workers' Compensation

George E. Joseph, R-10

7315 Merriman Road
Clinton, NY 13323
Home: 315-853-3006
Bus:  315-853-1024
Email: gjoseph@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Chair - Airport
Vice-Chair - Public Works
Economic Development & Tourism

Martin J. Kernan, D-11

1310 Utica Street
Oriskany, NY 13424
Home: 315-725-7688
Bus:  315-736-0816
Email: mkernan@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Airport
Courts, Laws & Rules
Internal Affairs
Public Works

Pamela N. Mandryck, R-17

9245 Sly Hill Road
Ava, NY 13303
Home: 315-336-0469
Email: pmandryck@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Chair - Internal Affairs
Vice-Chair - Public Safety
Public Works
Ways & Means
Airport

David K. Wilcox, R-9

10327 Coombs Road
Holland Patent, NY  13354
Home: 315-896-3991
Email: dwilcox@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Chair - Public Health
Courts, Laws & Rules
Public Safety

Brian D. Miller, R-16

9195 Red Hill Road
New Hartford, NY  13413
Home: 315-737-7550
Email: bmiller@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Chair - Public Safety
Vice-Chair - Courts, Laws & Rules
Vice-Chair - Education, Youth & Agriculture
Internal Affairs
Public Works

Stephen Roefaro, R-19

119 Higby Road
Utica, NY  13501
Home:  315-724-3338
Bus:  315-525-4657
Email:  sroefaro@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Courts, Laws & Rules
Economic Development & Tourism
Education, Youth & Agriculture
Human Resources
Public Health

Emil R. Paparella, R-24

613 Locust Drive
Utica, NY 13502
Home: 315-735-8973
Email: epaparella@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Chair - Human Resources
Vice-Chair - Economic Development and Tourism
Public Health
Courts, Laws and Rules
Ways and Means

Les Porter, R-6

9692 Main Street
P.O. Box 236
Remsen, NY 13438
Home: 315-831-2191
Email: lporter@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Chair - Ways and Means
Vice-Chair - Human Resources
Vice-Chair - Workers' Compensation
Economic Development and Tourism
Internal Affairs

Frank Puma, D-1

620 William Street
Rome, NY  13440
Home:  315-336-3170
Bus:  315-336-8226
Email:  fpuma@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Vice-Chair - Human Resources
Vice-Chair - Workers' Compensation
Public Health

Michael B. Waterman, R-5

6 Sixth Street
Camden, NY 13316
Home: 315-245-1893
Bus:  315-225-7958
Email: mwaterman@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Chair - Courts, Laws & Rules
Public Safety
Human Resources
Airport

Edward C. Stephenson, D-3

135 E. Bacon Street
Waterville, NY 13480
Home: 315-841-8691
Email: estephenson@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Vice-Chair - Public Safety
Economic Development & Tourism
Public Works
Airport

Frank D. Tallarino, D-7

7883 West Thomas Street
Rome, NY 13440
Home: 315-337-6340
Email: ftallarino@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Vice-Chair - Airport
Vice-Chair - Public Works
Internal Affairs

Edward P. Welsh, R-21

PO Box 8015
Utica, NY 13505
Home: 315-941-6036
Bus:  315-797-6129
Email: ewelsh@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Chair - Education, Youth & Agriculture
Vice-Chair - Internal Affairs
Vice-Chair - Public Health
Public Works
Workers' Compensation

David J. Wood, R-28

7320 Coleman Mills Road
Rome, NY 13440
Home: 315-337-1989
Email: dwood@ocgov.net
Committee Service
Chair - Public Works
Vice-Chair - Airport
Ways and Means

2008 Oneida County, New York, USA